Mountain Moving Faith

Sunday 24th March 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Can God Be Trusted?

Sunday 17th March 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

No Longer Slaves

Sunday 10th March 2019

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers

Why I Love Jesus

Sunday 3rd March 2019

Pastor Terri Ann

An Attractive Church

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Scott Wilson

What Is Love?

Sunday 24th February 2019

Doosuur Zasha

Vision Sunday 2019

Sunday 17th February 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

The Law Of Financial Safety

Sunday 10th February 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

The Bait of Satan

Sunday 3rd February 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

How To Develop a Vision For 2019

Sunday 27th January 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Cleansing Your Soul!

Sunday 20th January 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Freedom

Sunday 13th January 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Jesus, Take The Wheel

Sunday 6th January 2019

Robert Walton

Decisions Stem From Our Desires

Sunday 30th December 2018

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers

Who is this King?

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers