If You Are Going Through Hell, Keep Going

Sunday 11th November 2018

Robert Walton

Making The Switch

Sunday 4th November 2018

Arran MacGregor

Who Will You Become?

Sunday 28th October 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Handling Transition!

Sunday 21st October 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Count It All Joy

Sunday 14th October 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Attitudes That are Blessed

Sunday 7th October 2018

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers

Joy Is Your Strength

Sunday 30th September 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Turning Tragedy Into Joy

Sunday 23rd September 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

How To Be Attractive

Thursday 20th September 2018

Scott Wilson

Surrender!

Sunday 16th September 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Putting Rejection Behind You

Sunday 9th September 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Family Fun Day!

Sunday 2nd of September 2018

Sean W Smith

 

 

Overcoming Rejection

Sunday 26th August 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Change Your World

Sunday 19th August 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Change Your Reality!

Sunday 12th August 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers