Celebrate Jesus

Sunday 15th December 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Us and Them

Sunday 8th December 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Are You In Position?

Sunday 1st December 2019

Scott Wilson

Occupy Till I Come

Sunday 24th November 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Stepping Out

Sunday 17th November 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

The Power Of Words

Sunday 10th November 2019

Pastor Terri Ann Roger

Renewing Your Mind

Sunday 3rd November 2019

Pastor Glenn Roger

 

Change Your Default Settings Part 3

Sunday 27th October 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Change Your Default Settings Part 2

Sunday 20th October 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Change Your Default Settings

Sunday 13th October 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Love

Sunday 6th October

Pastor Terri-Ann Rogers

Take Back Your Fight

Sunday 27th September

Arran McGregor

Standing Firm

Sunday 22nd September 2019

Ann-Marie Rogers

 

Reflect

Sunday 15th September 2019

Robert Walton