Passion For Jesus!!

Sunday 14th July 2019

Arran Macgregor

Honour All People Part 3

Sunday 7th July 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Honour All People

Sunday 30th June 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Honour!

Sunday 23rd June 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

What’s In Your Hand

Sunday 16th June 2019

Pastor Terri-Ann Rogers

Super Powered Part 3

Sunday 9th June 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Super Powered Part 2

Sunday 2nd June 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Super Powered

Sunday 26th May 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Having A Hunger To Get Your Miracle

Sunday 19th May 2019

Robert Walton

Mountain Moving Faith: Get A Miracle! Part 2

Sunday12th May 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Get A Miracle!

Sunday 5th May 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Taking Victory

Sunday 28th April 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Sharpening The Axe!

Sunday 14th April 2019

Arran Macgregor

The Unseen Realm / Happy Birthday Pastor Glenn!

Sunday 7th April 2019

Pastor Tom Rawls