Freedom

Sunday 13th January 2019

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Jesus, Take The Wheel

Sunday 6th January 2019

Robert Walton

Decisions Stem From Our Desires

Sunday 30th December 2018

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers

Who is this King?

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Belonging

Sunday 16th December 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Belonging

Sunday 9th December 2018

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers

Art of Belonging

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Moving Mountains

God’s Leading!

Sunday 11th November 2018

Doosuur Zasha

If You Are Going Through Hell, Keep Going

Sunday 11th November 2018

Robert Walton

Making The Switch

Sunday 4th November 2018

Arran MacGregor

Who Will You Become?

Sunday 28th October 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Handling Transition!

Sunday 21st October 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Count It All Joy

Sunday 14th October 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Attitudes That are Blessed

Sunday 7th October 2018

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers