Refresh Yourself: What Voices Are You Listening To?

Sunday 14th January 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Hammer That Thing

Sunday 7th January 2018

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Refresh Yourself: Ball & Chain

Sunday 31st December 2017

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Light of the World

Sunday 24th December 2017

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Ablaze Service

Sunday 17th December 2017

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Giving and Receiving

Sunday 10th December 2017

Pastor Terri-Ann

Ablaze 1

Sunday 3rd December 2017

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Finding Your Vision

Sunday 26th November 2017

Robert Walton

Waiting on God

Sunday 19th November 2017

Doosuur Zasha

 

Building Unshakeable Confidence

Sunday 12th November 2017

Arran MacGregor

Is God My Shepherd???

Sunday 5th November 2017

Pastor Terri Ann Rogers

The Force Is With You

Sunday 29th October 2017

Pastor Glenn Rogers

Find Your Flavour!!

Sunday 15th October 2017

Arran Macgregor

If He Can do it for Me, He can do it for You

Sunday 8th October 2017

Pastor Larry Gibb